Dallas ISD Trustee to Hold Community Meeting

Dallas ISD Trustee Edwin Flores will hold a community meeting at 6 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 5, in the library at W.T. White High School.

On the agenda is a discussion of the district’s Long Range Facilities Master Plan.

W.T. White is located at 4505 Ridgeside Drive in Dallas. Flores’s Dallas ISD District 1 includes Kramer, Pershing, and Walnut Hill elementary schools; Dealey Montessori; and W.T. White High School.

Dallas ISD
Courtesy Dallas ISD

2 thoughts on “Dallas ISD Trustee to Hold Community Meeting

  • November 24, 2019 at 10:18 pm

    Dallas ISD District 1 has many more schools than listed above. They are:
    Nathan Adams
    George H.W. Bush
    F.P. Caillet
    Chapel Hill Preparatory
    George Bannerman Dealey
    Everette L. DeGolyer
    Anne Frank Early Childhood
    Anne Frank
    Tom C. Gooch
    Jerry R. Junkins
    Arthur Kramer
    Herbert Marcus
    John J. Pershing
    Walnut Hill
    Harry Withers

    Edward H. Cary
    George Bannerman Dealey
    Thomas C. Marsh
    E.D. Walker

    Thomas Jefferson
    W.T. White


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *